alabama locations

Summit \ 214 Summit Blvd. Birmingham \ 205.235.2321 \ summit@bevello.com

georgia locations

Forum \ 5145 Peachtree Pkwy. \ Norcross \ 470.375.5763 \ forum@bevello.com

illinois locations

Armitage Avenue \ 837 West Armitage Ave \ Chicago \ 773.857.1910 \ armitage@bevello.com
Deer Park \ 20530 North Rand Rd. \ Deer Park \ 847.847.1879 \ deerpark@bevello.com
Main Street Promenade \ 50 South Main St. \ Naperville \ 331.472.4221 \ naperville@bevello.com

kentucky locations

Fayette Mall \ 3401 Nicholasville Rd. \ Lexington \ 859.271.6680 \ fayette@bevello.com
Oxmoor Center \ 7900 Shelbyville Road Louisville \ 502.890.4335 \ oxmoor@bevello.com

north carolina locations

Arlington Village \ 627 Red Banks Rd. \ Greenville \ 252.756.3090 arlington@bevello.com
Birkdale Village \16805 Birkdale Commons \ Huntersville \ 704.896.1329 birkdale@bevello.com
Blakeney \ 9816 Rea Rd. \ Charlotte \ 704.542.0504 blakeney@bevello.com
Cameron Village \ 2023 Cameron St. \ Raleigh \ 919.821.0884 cameron@bevello.com
Chapel Hill \ 142 East Franklin St. \ Chapel Hill \ 919.960.5171 chapelhill@bevello.com
Crabtree Valley Mall \ 4325 Glenwood Ave. \ Raleigh \ 919.785.2898 crabtree@bevello.com
Friendly Center \ 3326 West Friendly Ave. \ Greensboro \ 336.907.3200 friendly@bevello.com
Mayfaire \ 6837 Main St. \ Wilmington \ 910.256.6664 wilmington@bevello.com
Park Road \ 4713 Park Rd. \ Charlotte \ 704.643.5551 parkroad@bevello.com
Thruway \ 256 S. Stratford Rd. \ Winston-Salem \ 336.722.6470 thruway@bevello.com

south carolina locations

Greenville \ 123 N. Main St. \ Greenville \ 864.252.4134 greenville@bevello.com
King Street \ 285 King St. \ Charleston \ 843.410.1484 kingstreet@bevello.com
Trenholm Plaza \ 4840 Forest Dr. \ Columbia \ 803.814.1525 trenholm@bevello.com

tennessee locations

Hamilton Corner \ 2115 Gunbarrel Rd. \ Chattanooga \ 423.485.3334 \ hamilton@bevello.com

texas locations

City Centre \ 796 Town & Country Blvd. \ Houston \ 713.827.7711 citycenter@bevello.com
Domain \ 11601 Century Oaks Terrace, Suite 121 \ Austin \ 512.491.8114 domain@bevello.com
La Cantera \ 15900 La Cantera Parkway \ San Antonio \ 210.437.2747 lacantera@bevello.com
Legacy \ 5760 Legacy Dr. \ Plano \ 972.473.7850 legacy@bevello.com
Quarry Village \ 330 E. Basse Rd. \ San Antonio \ 210.334.0320 quarry@bevello.com
Rice Village \ 2513 University Blvd. \ Houston \ 281.888.7617 ricevillage@bevello.com
Snider Plaza \ 6818 Snider Plaza Blvd. \ Dallas \ 469.759.6470 snider@bevello.com

virginia locations

Barracks Road \ 1107A Emmet St. \ Charlottesville \ 434.244.0811 \ charlottesville@bevello.com
Mosaic District \ 2905 District Ave. \ Fairfax \ 703.712.8265 \ mosaic@bevello.com
Short Pump \ 11800 W. Broad St. \ Richmond \ 804.364.3442 \ shortpump@bevello.com
Virginia Beach \ 172 Central Park \ Virginia Beach \ 757.321.2879 \ virginiabeach@bevello.com