georgia locations

Forum \ 5145 Peachtree Pkwy. \ Norcross \ 470.375.5763 \ forum@bevello.com

illinois locations

Armitage Avenue \ 837 West Armitage Ave \ Chicago \ 773.857.1910 \ armitage@bevello.com
Main Street Promenade \ 50 South Main St. \ Naperville \ 331.472.4221 \ naperville@bevello.com

kentucky locations

Fayette Mall \ 3401 Nicholasville Rd. \ Lexington \ 859.271.6680 \ fayette@bevello.com

north carolina locations

Arlington Village \ 627 Red Banks Rd. \ Greenville \ 252.756.3090 arlington@bevello.com
Birkdale Village \16805 Birkdale Commons \ Huntersville \ 704.896.1329 birkdale@bevello.com
Blakeney \ 9816 Rea Rd. \ Charlotte \ 704.542.0504 blakeney@bevello.com
Cameron Village \ 2023 Cameron St. \ Raleigh \ 919.821.0884 cameron@bevello.com
Chapel Hill \ 142 East Franklin St. \ Chapel Hill \ 919.960.5171 chapelhill@bevello.com
Crabtree Valley Mall \ 4325 Glenwood Ave. \ Raleigh \ 919.785.2898 crabtree@bevello.com
Friendly Center \ 3326 West Friendly Ave. \ Greensboro \ 336.907.3200 friendly@bevello.com
Mayfaire \ 6837 Main St. \ Wilmington \ 910.256.6664 wilmington@bevello.com
Park Road \ 4713 Park Rd. \ Charlotte \ 704.643.5551 parkroad@bevello.com
Thruway \ 256 S. Stratford Rd. \ Winston-Salem \ 336.722.6470 thruway@bevello.com

south carolina locations

Greenville \ 123 N. Main St. \ Greenville \ 864.252.4134 greenville@bevello.com
King Street \ 285 King St. \ Charleston \ 843.410.1484 kingstreet@bevello.com
Trenholm Plaza \ 4840 Forest Dr. \ Columbia \ 803.814.1525 trenholm@bevello.com

tennessee locations

Hamilton Corner \ 2115 Gunbarrel Rd. \ Chattanooga \ 423.485.3334 \ hamilton@bevello.com

texas locations

Domain \ 11601 Century Oaks Terrace, Suite 121 \ Austin \ 512.491.8114 domain@bevello.com
Legacy \ 5760 Legacy Dr. \ Plano \ 972.473.7850 legacy@bevello.com
Snider Plaza \ 6818 Snider Plaza Blvd. \ Dallas \ 469.759.6470 snider@bevello.com